

Meet the YNPS 2024 team

PLAY THE GAME

School Executive



Mrs Jessica Te Moananui **Relieving Principal**

Miss Ellie Rutter

Kindergarten KR







• . . .

Mrs Angela Gay Principal



Miss Kim Bowver

Support Class Teacher

Hub D

Mrs Mary Watkin Ms Katie Wilkes Assistant Principal **Assistant Principal** Administration, Learning Early Stage 1 Learning & & Engagement Engagement





Mrs Kersti Dean

Assistant Principal

Stage 1 Learning &

Engagement



Mr Scott Druett

Assistant Principal

Primary





Mrs Sophie Elphick Mrs Maica Maudsley Assistant Principal Assistant Principal Special Primary Education Learning & Engagement Learning & Engagement







Stage 2





Mrs Gillian Cusack

Miss Mikayla Apps Year 3/4A



Mrs Michelle Brown Year 5/6B





Mrs Alexandra McGlynn Mrs Josie O'Connor Year 3/4M



Mr Scott Druett Year 5/6D



Mrs Sophie Elphick Year 5/6E

Year 3/4OH



Miss Lucy Hall





Mrs Jeanette Vincent Mrs Amy Froon Support Class Teacher **Class Teacher** Stage 3





Mrs Maica Maudslev Support Class Teacher Hub VM







Mrs Brooke McIllhatton Year 1M

Mrs Tracy Blake Year 2B









Mrs Jeanen Raad Year 2H















Mrs Kimberley Ricahardson Support Class Teacher Hub R

Hub VM

Learning & Engagement



Mrs Katina Parker Learning & Support Teacher



Mrs Bianca Schiemer Library Future Focused Teacher



Mrs Nicole Ward Library Future Focused Teacher



Miss Tiffany Campbell Future Focused Teacher



Mrs Natasha Holland Future Focused Teacher



Miss Lucy Hall

Sports Co-ordinator



Inter-agency Support





Interventionists . .

School Support Systems



Mrs Sonia Turner NDIS Co-ordinator

Mrs Rachel Hall

Student Learning

Support Officer







Ms Shannon Blythe

Student Learning

Support Officer

Ms Rose Thompson Community Linkages



Mrs Angela Hyam

Student Learning

Support Officer



Mrs Angela Agnew Aboriginal Education Officer



Mrs Angela Martin Mrs Nikki Vanry Student Learning Student Learning Support Officer Support Officer



Ms Josie Deng Speech Pathologist



Miss Sarah Stephens Student Learning Support Officer







Mr Nayah Freeman Mrs Rebekah Levett Student Learning Support Officer



Mr Ross Trantino ICT Support/General Assistant

Student Learning Support Officer



Mrs Samantha Brodbeck Admin Officer









Mrs Leeanne Trantino Ms Michelle Bennett Admin/Business Manager Admin Officer/Manager



Mrs Katy Fogg Mrs Maree Miller Student Learning Student Learning Support Officer Support Officer Hub VM



Mrs Mikhala Cummins Mrs Samantha Brodbeck Mr Jack McIllhatton Student Learning Student Learning Support Officer Support Officer



Mrs Cathryn Partker Admin Officer



Ms Veronica Boler Admin Officer/Library Assistant



Mrs Skie Pope

Student Learning

Support Officer