

Meet the YNPS 2023 team

PLAY THE GAME

School Executive







Mrs Angela Gay (Principal)



•

Mrs Mary Watkin (Assistant Principal Administration, Learning & Engagement) (Assistant Principal K-2 Learning & Engagement)



Mrs Kersti Dean



Mrs Sarah Dabin (Assistant Principal 3-6 Learning & Engagement)





Mrs Jessica Te Moananui (Assistant Principal Curriculum & Instruction 3-6) (Assistant Principal Curriculum & Instruction K-2)







Stage 2

Stage 3

. . . .

Miss Katie Wilkes Year 1W



Mrs Ashlee Woodrow

Mrs Gillian Cusack

Year 1C



Miss Hannah Ryan Year 1C (Friday)



Ms Elissa Sujachmir

Year 1/2S

Mrs Amy Froon

Hub F Thurs/Fri

Mrs Teresa Griffith



Miss Ellie Rutter Year 1/2S (Thursday)



Year 2B



Miss Lucy Hall Year 3/4H





Miss Josie Taylor Year 3/4T

Year 5/6M



Mrs Alexandra McGlynn Support Class Teacher Hub S



Mrs Jeanette Vincent Support Class Teacher Hub V



Mrs Katy Fogg

Student Learning

Support Officer Hub F





















Year 5/6R

Mrs Sophie Elphick Year 5/6E

Mrs Kimberley Miss Meg McIntish Richardson















Mrs Mary Watkin (Assistant Principal Administration, Learning &



Mrs Katina Parker Learning & Support Teacher



Mrs Sarah Dabin (Assistant Principal 3-6 Learning & Engagement)



Mrs Bianca Schiemer Library Future Focused Teacher

Mrs Nicole Ward Library Future Focused Teacher

Mr Scott Druett

(Assistant Principal Curriculum

& Instruction 3-6)



Mrs Jessica Te Moananui

(Assistant Principal Curriculum &

Instruction K-2)

PLAY THE GAME



Mrs Natasha Holland Future Focused Teacher



Ms Josie Deng Speech Pathologist



Mrs Taiane Szanto Student Learning Support Officer



Miss Lara Turner



Student Learning Support Officer



Mrs Nikki Vanry Admin Officer

Mr Ross Trantino ICT Support/General Assistant

Inter-agency Support

Targeted Interventionists

School Support Systems



Mrs Sonia Turner NDIS Co-ordinator





Mrs Leeanne Trantino

Admin/Business Manager

Mrs Rachel Hall Student Learning Support Officer

Mrs Kellie Brien

Student Learning

Support Officer



Mr Brendon Scifleet

Mrs Sonya Taylor

Admin Officer/Manager

Mr Mike Duval-Stewart Mentor

Mrs Mikhala Cummins

Student Learning

Support Officer

Mrs Kersti Dean

(Assistant Principal K-2 Learning &

Engagement)

Miss Ellie Rutter

STEAM &

Future Focused Teacher



Mrs Holly Druett



Ms Jacinta Ives



Support Officer



Support Officer



Mrs Roseanne Quinlivan Admin Officer







Ms Veronica Boler Admin Officer/Library Assistant





Mrs Angela Agnew Indigenous Linkages



Mr Jack McIllhatton Student Learning





