

Meet the YNPS 2023 team

PLAY THE GAME

School Executive



Mrs Lynne French (Relieving Principal)



Mrs Angela Gay (Principal)



Mrs Mary Watkin (Assistant Principal Administration, Learning & Engagement)



Mrs Kersti Dean (Assistant Principal K-2 Learning & Engagement)



Mrs Sarah Dabin (Assistant Principal 3-6 Lèarning & Engagement)



Mrs Jessica Te Moananui Mrs Elissa Sujachmir (Assistant Principal Curriculum & (Assistant Principal Curriculum Instruction K-2)



& Instruction 2 - 4)



Mr Luke Dabin (Assistant Principal Curriculum & Instruction 4 - 6)

Early Stage 1



Mrs Brooke McIllhatton Kindergarten KM



Mrs Ashlee Woodrow Kindergarten KW



Mrs Amy Froon Support Class Teacher Hub F Mon/Tue/Wed



Mrs Teresa Griffith **Support Class Teacher** Hub F Thurs/Fri



Mrs Katy Fogg Student Learning Support Officer Hub F

Stage 1



Miss Katie Wilkes Year 1W



Mrs Gillian Cusack Year 1C



Miss Hannah Ryan Year 1C (Friday)



Miss Ellie Rutter Year 1/2R



Mrs Tracy Blake Year 2B

Stage 2



Miss Lucy Hall Year 3/4H



Miss Mikayla Apps Year 3/4A



Miss Josie Taylor Year 3/4T



Mrs Alexandra McGlynn Support Class Teacher Hub M



Mr Nayah Freeman Student Learning Support Officer Hub S

Stage 3



Mrs Sophie Elphick Year 5/6E



Mrs Kimberley Richardson Year 5/6R



Miss Meg McIntosh Year 5/6M



Mrs Jeanette Vincent Support Class Teacher Hub V



Mrs Maree Miller Student Learning Support Officer Hub V

Learning & **Engagement**



Mrs Mary Watkin (Assistant Principal Administration, Learning & Engagement)



Mrs Kersti Dean (Assistant Principal K-2 Learning & Engagement)



Mrs Sarah Dabin (Assistant Principal 3-6 Learning & Engagement)



Mrs Jessica Te Moananui Mrs Elissa Sujachmir (Assistant Principal Curriculum & (Assistant Principal Curriculum Instruction K-2)



& Instruction 2 - 4)



Mr Luke Dabin (Assistant Principal Curriculum & Instruction 4 - 6)



PLAY THE GAME



Mrs Katina Parker Learning & Support Teacher



Mrs Anna Ryan STEAM & **Future Focused Teacher**



Mrs Bianca Schiemer Library Future Focused Teacher



Mrs Nicole Ward Library Future Focused Teacher



Mrs Natasha Holland Future Focused Teacher

Inter-agency Support



Mrs Sonia Turner **NDIS Co-ordinator**



Mr Brendon Scifleet School Nurse



Ms Rose Thompson Community Linkages



Ms Jacinta Ives School Psychologist



Mrs Angela Agnew Indigenous Linkages



Ms Josie Deng Speech Pathologist

Targeted Interventionists



Mrs Rachel Hall Student Learning Support Officer



Mr Mike Duval-Stewart Mentor



Mrs Holly Druett Student Learning Support Officer



Mrs Angela Hyam Student Learning Support Officer



Mrs Angela Martin Student Learning Support Officer



Mrs Taiane Szanto Student Learning Support Officer



Mrs Kellie Brien Student Learning Support Officer



Mrs Mikhala Cummins Student Learning Support Officer



Mr Nick Cornish Student Learning Support Officer



Mr Jack McIllhatton Student Learning Support Officer



Miss Lara Turner Student Learning Support Officer

School Support Systems



Mrs Leeanne Trantino Admin/Business Manager



Mrs Sonya Taylor Admin Officer/Manager



Ms Veronica Boler Admin Officer/Library Assistant



Mrs Roseanne Quinlivan Admin Officer



Mrs Nikki Vanry Admin Officer '



Mr Ross Trantino ICT Support/General Assistant